North Dakota Soybean Variety Trial Results for 2020 and Selection Guide (A843-20, Dec. 2020)

The North Dakota Soybean Variety Trial Results and Selection guide provide producers with data on soybean performance throughout North Dakota and gives information about yield and other agronomic traits, for accurate selection of dry bean varieties for agricultural production in North Dakota.

Hans Kandel (NDSU Main Station)

Carrie Miranda, Ted Helms, Sam Markell and Chad Deplazes (NDSU Main Station); Mike Ostlie, Blaine Schatz, Greg Endres, Steve Swinger, Steve Schaubert, Tim Indergaard, Haley Burgard and Melissa Hafner (Carrington Research Extension Center); Kelly Cooper, Heidi Eslinger and Seth Nelson (Oakes Irrigation Site); Eric Eriksmoen, Austin Kraklau and Darby Howat (North Central Research Extension Center, Minot); Bryan Hanson and Lawrence Henry (Langdon Research Extension Center); John Rickertsen (Hettinger Research Extension Center); Jerry Bergman, Gautam Pradhan, Meridith Miller and Cameron Wahlstrom (Williston Research Extension Center); Melissa Seykora and Brian Zimprich (NDSU Extension)

Filed under: crops, crops-soybeans
Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.