North Dakota Soybean Variety Trial Results for 2016 and Selection Guide (A843-16, Dec. 2016)

The ND Soybean Variety Trial Results provide producers with data on soybean performance throughout the state and gives information about yield and other information needed for accurate selection of soybean varieties for agricultural production in ND.

Hans Kandel

Ted Helms and Sam Markell (NDSU Main Station); Mike Ostlie, Blaine Schatz, Greg Endres, Ezra Aberle, Tim Indergaard, Steve Zwinger, Jesper Nielsen and Steve Schaubert (Carrington Research Extension Center); Kelly Cooper, Leonard Besemann, and Heidi Eslinger (Oakes Irrigation Site); John Rickertsen and Rick Olson(Hettinger Research Extension Center); Eric Eriksmoen, James Tarasenko and Joe Effertz (North Central Research Extension Center, Minot); Bryan Hanson, Travis Hakanson and Lawrence Henry (Langdon Research Extension Center); Jerry Bergman, Gautam Pradhan, Emma Link, Austin Link, Tyler Tjelde andm Justin Jacobs (Williston Research Extension Center)

Filed under: crops, crops-soybeans
Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.