North Dakota Hard Red Spring Wheat and Variety Trial Results for 2015 and Selection Guide (A574-15, Revised Nov. 2015)

This publication summarizes data from variety trials conducted in the main research centers in North Dakota.

Joel K. Ransom

Mohamed Mergoum, Senay Simsek, Maricelis Acevedo, Andrew Friskop, Tim Friesen, Zhaohui Liu and Shaobin Zhong (NDSU Main Station); John Rickertsen (Hettinger Research Extension Center); Eric Eriksmoen (North Central Research Extension Center, Minot); Bryan Hanson (Langdon Research Extension Center); Glenn Martin (Dickinson Research Extension Center); Gautam Pradhan (Williston Research Extension Center); Mike Ostlie (Carrington Research Extension Center)

Filed under: crops, crops-wheat
Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.