AES- Research Greenhouse Complex


| Share

Greenhouse Committee

Six NDSU faculty are appointed to serve on the committee as voting members. Non-voting members include a respresentative from USDA-ARS, the NSDU Assistant Director to Ag Facilities, and the NDSU Greenhouse Manager. The voting members draft operation guidelines, assign space, and rule on grievances submitted through the greenhouse manager.

Greenhouse Committee Members

  • Mike Christoffers, Plant Science
  • Susie Thompson, Plant Science
  • Julie Pasche, Plant Pathology
  • Gary Secor, Plant Pathology
  • Jason Harmon, Entomology
  • Jay Goos, Soil Science
  • Mike Grusak, USDA-ARS
  • Kevin Matheson, Assistant Director to Ag Facilities
  • Julie Hochhalter, Greenhouse Manager
Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.