Extension and Ag Research News


| Share

North Dakota youth bring home team and individual honors from the 2018 4-H National Shooting Sports Championships. Pictured are (from left, front row): Nathan Lorenz, Forrest Hanson, Josh White, Thomas Mitchell, Landon Sprague, Kail Larsen, Will Peckham and Ordale Morstad; (back row) coaches Doug Darling, Norm Howard and Eudell Larsen. (Photo courtesy of National 4-H Shooting Sports)

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.