Extension and Ag Research News


| Share

The Ellingson/Schaff family of Morton County is named a 4-H century family. Pictured are, from left: Tammy Meyer, chair of the North Dakota 4-H Foundation board; Chad Ellingson; Julie Ellingson; Angie Schaff; Martin Schaff; Medora Ellingson; and Chris Boerboom, NDSU Extension Service director. (NDSU photo)

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.