Extension and Ag Research News


N.D. 4-H Foundation awards scholarships

Ten 4-H'ers received scholarships.

The North Dakota 4-H Foundation has awarded 10 scholarships to 4-H members.

The scholarships and recipients are:

  • Eleanor R. Schulz Memorial Scholarship, $300 – Lindsey Vachal, Mountrail County
  • North Dakota 4-H Foundation Scholarship in memory of Erwin and Nora Klusmann and John Norgaard, $350 – Margo Mumm, Richland County
  • Rosevold Memorial Scholarship, $400 – Alexis Bopp, Sargent County
  • Jerome Striegel Memorial Scholarship, $150 – Leo Devick, Cass County
  • William Bloom Scholarship $100 – Reilly Meyer, Stark County
  • John DeKrey Jr. and Hannah DeKrey Scholarship, $1,000 – Linnea Axtman, Cass County
  • John D. Paulson Memorial Awards, two scholarships at $1,000 each – Marit Ellingson, Walsh County, and Jonah Zikmund, Walsh County
  • Kelci Jo Willson Memorial Award, $750 – Katrina Just, LaMoure County
  • Steve E. and Mary M. Tuhy Scholarship, $500 – Rylie Dohrmann, Stark County

NDSU Agriculture Communication – Aug. 4, 2022

Source: Penny Dale, 701-231-8569, penny.dale@ndsu.edu

Editor: Elizabeth Cronin, 701-231-5391, elizabeth.cronin@ndsu.edu

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.