Extension and Ag Research News


N.D. 4-H Foundation Awards Scholarships

4-H youth receive scholarships from the North Dakota 4-H Foundation.

The North Dakota 4-H Foundation has awarded 10 scholarship to 4-H members.

The scholarships and recipients are:

  • Eleanor R. Schulz Memorial Scholarship ($300) - Tucker Regner, Cavalier County
  • North Dakota 4-H Foundation Scholarship in memory of Erwin and Nora Klusmann and John Norgaard ($350) - Madeline Robinson, Cass County
  • Rosevold Memorial Scholarship ($400) - Iris Jo Marie Dukart, Dunn County
  • Jerome Striegel Memorial Scholarship ($150) - Karly Just, LaMoure County
  • William Bloom Scholarship ($100) - Kaylee Marie Obrigewitch, Stark County
  • John DeKrey Jr. and Hannah DeKrey Scholarship ($1,000) - Calli Mack, Kidder County
  • John D. Paulson Memorial Awards ($1,000 each) - Andy Johnson and Heather Okeson, Walsh County
  • Kelci Jo Willson Memorial Award ($750) - Noah Helgoe, Pembina County
  • Steve E. and Mary M. Tuhy Scholarship ($500) - Gracie Mae Erickstad, Cass County

NDSU Agriculture Communication - July 27, 2021

Source: Penny Dale, 701-231-8569, penny.dale@ndsu.edu

Editor: Ellen Crawford, 701-231-5391, ellen.crawford@ndsu.edu



Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.