Extension and Ag Research News


| Share

NDSU Extension, Research Extension Centers Honor Support Staff for Years of Service

NDSU Extension and Research Extension Centers recognized 46 people for their years of service.

North Dakota State University Extension and Research Extension Center support staff were honored for their years of service at last week’s Support Staff Conference hosted by Extension in Fargo.

Those recognized were:

NDSU Extension

5 Years

  • Cora Crane, Plant Sciences
  • Amanda Hayen, Logan County
  • Nancy Hillen, Agriculture Communication
  • Lyndsie Kennedy, Towner County
  • Amanda Lorenz, Bottineau County
  • Niki Lynnes, School of Natural Resource Sciences
  • Janelle Quam, Vice President for Agricultural Affairs Office
  • Dianna Rosinski, Towner County
  • Christa Scott, Renville County
  • Mindy Sigvaldsen, Williams County
  • Millie Steckler, Richland County
  • Dawn Ueckert, Golden Valley County
  • Shannon Ueker, Plant Sciences

10 Years

  • Dawn Alderin, Oliver County
  • Frank Duray, Agriculture Communication
  • Tammy Jacobson, Barnes County
  • Bill Kozojed, Agriculture Communication
  • Diane Ness, Agriculture Communication
  • Michelle Pulvermacher, Divide County

15 Years

  • Cindy Dunn, Sioux County
  • Candy Hansen, Sargent County
  • Lisa Johnson, Plant Sciences
  • Danelle Walker, School of Natural Resource Sciences
  • Sheila Wiesz, Wells County

20 Years

  • Cindy Entze, Mercer County
  • Deb Evenson, Richland County
  • Kris Holt, Assistant Director’s Office, Family and Community Wellness
  • Paulann Haakenson, Agribusiness and Applied Economics

25 Years

  • Dave Dynes, Agriculture Communication
  • Linda Hammen, Grand Forks County
  • Sandy LeTexier, Pembina County
  • Terri Nelson, Agriculture Communication
  • Kari Presler, Morton County

30 Years

  • Nancy Smith, East District Office

40 Years

  • Patty Flaagan, Cass County
  • Deb Tanner, Agriculture Communication
  • Donna VandenBurg, Grant County

45 Years

  • Kathleen Thueson, Eddy County
  • Shirlene Wagner, Dickey County

Research Extension Centers

5 Years

  • Kelly Stehr, Williston Research Extension Center
  • Sara Schuchard-McGregor, Langdon Research Extension Center

10 Years

  • Cynthia Cross, North Central Research Extension Center
  • Cassie Dick, Hettinger Research Extension Center

20 Years

  • Sheryl Schneider, Dickinson Research Extension Center

25 Years

  • Sandi Dewald, Central Grasslands Research Extension Center

30 Years

  • Terri Lindquist, Hettinger Research Extension Center

(In the photos, Chris Boerboom, NDSU Extension director, is presenting the certificates.)

NDSU Agriculture Communication – May 1, 2018

Source:Becky Koch, 701-231-7875, becky.koch@ndsu.edu
Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.