Home The four North Dakota 4-H'ers selected to attend the National 4-H Conference have a chance to meet with the state's congressional delegation. Pictured from left are: 4-H members Kaitlyn Nelson and Emily Joerger, U.S. Congressman Kevin Cramer, 4-H'ers Billie Lentz and Colton Christmann, and the youths' chaperone, NDSU Extension Service Southeast District Director Ron Wiederholt.