Williston Research Extension Center


Facebook Like Box
| Share

Williston Research Extension Center Staff


Jerry Bergman, Ph.D., Director

Email: jerald.bergman@ndsu.edu

Kelly Stehr, Administrative Assistant

Email: kelly.stehr@ndsu.edu


Gautam Pradhan, Ph.D., Research Agronomist

Email: gautam.pradhan@ndsu.edu

Austin Link, Agronomy Research Specialist

Email: austin.t.link@ndsu.edu

Emma Link, Agronomy Research Specialist

Email: emma.link@ndsu.edu


Tyler Tjelde, Irrigation Agronomist

Email: tyler.tjelde@ndsu.edu

Justin Jacobs, Irrigation Research Specialist

Email:  justin.w.jacobs@ndsu.edu

David Schmidt, Agricultural Technician

Email:  david.w.schmidt@ndsu.edu

Extension Service

Clair Keene, Ph.D., Area Extension Specialist/Cropping Systems

Email:  clair.keene@ndsu.edu

Foundation Seed Increase

Kyle Dragseth, Farm Manager

Email: kyle.dragseth@ndsu.edu

David Weltikol, Ag Technician-Mechanic

Email: david.weltikol@ndsu.edu

Cameron Wahlstrom, Crop Research Specialist

Email: cameron.wahlstrom@ndsu.edu


Kyla Splichal, Horticulture Research Specialist

Email: kyla.splichal@ndsu.edu

Soil Science

James Staricka, Ph.D., Soil Scientist

Email: james.staricka@ndsu.edu

Plant Pathology

Audrey Kalil, Ph.D., Plant Pathologist

Email: audrey.kalil@ndsu.edu

Dimitri L. Fonseka, Plant Pathology Research Specialist

Email:  lakshan.fonseka@ndsu.edu

Taheni Gargouri Jbir, Master's Student in Plant Pathology

Email:  taheni.gargourijbir@ndsu.edu

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.