NDSU Extension Service - Ward County


Ward County Extension Service

Administrative Building | Suite 123

225 3rd St SE

PO Box 5005

Minot, ND 58702-5005


Office Hours: Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Phone: 701.857.6444


Fax: 701.857.6454

Email: NDSU.Ward.Extension@ndsu.edu

Ask an Expert

| Share

Ward County Ag Improvement Association

Ward County Ag Improvement Association

Ward County Ag Improvement Association

2016 Board of Directors

  • President: Bob Finken
  • Vice President: Brett Rockeman
  • Treasurer:  Myles Henne
  • Secretary:  Paige Brummund

District 1 Directors:

  • Eric Anderson, Donnybrook
  • Brett Rockeman, Donnybrook

District 2 Directors:

  • Cody Hanson, Minot
  • Blake Inman, Berthold

District 3 Directors

  • Clinton Olafson, Minot
  • Vacant

District 4 Directors

  • Barry Scheresky, Des Lacs
  • Jay Johnson, Burlington

District 5 Directors

  • Lee Novak, Minot
  • Myles Henne, Minot

District 6 Directors

  • Paul Lee, Plaza
  • Chris Sobieck, Douglas

District 7 Directors

  • Bob Finken, Douglas
  • Jeff Krueger, Max

Director At-Large

  • Travis Engelhard, Carpio

Officers serve 1 year terms.

Directors serve 2 year terms and may not serve more than three consecutive terms.

Ward County Ag Improvement Association - Constitution and Bylaws

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.