Design Your Succession Plan

Accessibility


NDSU Ext Logo

| Share

Design Your Succession Plan Workshop Schedule

Hope: November 21, 28 and December 5, 2017 at 6 p.m.
Location: Hope Senior Center, 209 Steele Ave, Hope, ND 58046
Send registration to: NDSU Extension Service - Steele County, PO Box 316, Finley, ND 58230
Contact: Angie Johnson, (701) 524-2253,

Mandan: November 21, 28 and December 5, 2017 at 6 p.m.
Location: Farm Credit Services, 1600 Old Red Trail Road
Send registration to
: NDSU Extension Service - Morton County, 210 2nd Ave. NW, Mandan, ND, 58554-3158
Contact:
Marissa Leier, (701) 667-3340, marissa.m.leier@ndsu.edu

Watford City: November 28, 30 and December 7, 2017 at 1:30 p.m.
Location: McKenzie County Courthouse, 201 5th Street NW
Send registration to: NDSU Extension Service - McKenzie County, 201 5th Street NW, Watford City, ND 58854
Contact: Marcia Hellandsaas, (701) 444-3451, marcia.hellandsaas@ndsu.edu

CANCELLED - Langdon: November 30 and December 5 at 5:30 p.m.
Location: Cavalier County Courthouse, 901 3rd St.
Send registration to: NDSU Extension – Cavalier County, 901 3rd St., Ste. 7, Langdon, ND 58249
Contact: Anitha Cirumamilla and Macine Lukach, Phone (701) 256-2560, anitha.chirumamilla@ndsu.edu or macine.lukach@ndsu.edu

Belfield: December 5, 7 and 12, 2017 at 5:30 p.m.
Location:
Choice Financial, 201 Main Street N.
Send registration to: NDSU Extension – Golden Valley County, P.O. Box 68, Beach, ND 58621
Contact: Ashley Ueckert, Phone (701) 872-4332, ashley.ueckert@ndsu.edu

Linton: December 6 and 13, 2017 at 6 p.m.
Location:
Emmons County Courthouse, 100 4th St. NW
Send registration to: NDSU Extension – Emmons County, P.O. Box 278, Linton, ND 58552
Contact: Kelsie Egeland, Phone (701) 254-4811, kelsie.egeland.2@ndsu.edu

Towner: January 16, 18 and 22, 2018 at 5:30 p.m.
Location:
314 Main St. S.
Send registration to: NDSU Extension – McHenry County, 314 Main St. S. #1, Towner, ND 58788
Contact: Callie Johnson, Phone (701) 537-5405, callie.johnson@ndsu.edu

Jamestown: January 18 and 25 at 5 p.m.
Location: 
Stutsman County Extension Office, 502 10th Ave SE, Jamestown, ND 58401
Send registration to: NDSU Extension - Stutsman County, 502 10th Ave SE, Jamestown, ND 58401
Contact: Alicia Harstad, (701) 252-9030,

CANCELLED - LaMoure: January 23, 25 and 30, 2018 at 6 p.m.
Location:
200 Hwy 13 W
Send registration to: NDSU Extension – LaMoure County, 202 4th Ave NE, PO Box 37 - LaMoure, ND 58458
Contact: Julianne Racine, Phone (701) 883-6085, julianne.racine@ndsu.edu

Carrington: January 29, February 5 and 8, 2018 at 5:30 p.m.
Location: Carrington Research Extension Center, 663 Hwy. 281 N.
Send registration to: NDSU Extension – Foster County, PO Box 80, Carrington, ND 58421
Contact: Joel Lemer, Phone (701) 652-2581, joel.lemer@ndsu.edu

Hillsboro: February 1, 8, and 15 at 5:30 p.m.
Location: Traill County Courthourse, Community Room, 114 West Calendonia Ave
Send registration to: NDSU Extension – Traill County PO Box 730, Hillsboro, ND 58045
Contact: Alyssa Scheve, Phone (701) 636-5665,

CANCELLED - Park River: February 7 and 8 at 5:30 p.m.
Location: 101 County Road 12B
Send registration to: NDSU Extension – Walsh County, 101 County Road 12B, Park River, ND 58270
Contact: Jamie Medbery, Phone (701) 284-6624, jamie.medbery@ndsu.edu

CANCELLED - Wishek: February 8, 15 and 22 at 5:30 p.m.
Location: TBD
Send registration to: NDSU Extension – McIntosh County, PO Box 200, Ashley, ND 58413
Contact: Crystal Schaunaman, Phone (701-288-5180, crystal.schaunaman@ndsu.edu

CANCELLED - Minot: February 13, 15 and 20 at 5:30 p.m.
Location: Ward County Administration Building, 225 3rd St SE
Send registration to: NDSU Extension – Ward County, PO Box 5005, Minot, ND 58702
Contact: Paige Brummund, Phone (701) 857-6444, paige.f.brummund@ndsu.edu

CANCELLED - Bottineau: February 13, 20, and 27 at 5:30 p.m.
Location: Bottineau County Courthouse Community Room, 314 West 5th Street
Send registration to: NDSU Extension – Bottineau County, 314 W 5th St Courthouse Suite #3, Bottineau, ND 58318
Contact: Sara Clemens, Phone (701) 228-2253, sara.clemens@ndsu.edu

Washburn: February 20, 22, and March 1, 2018 time TBD
Location: 712 5th Ave
Send registration to: NDSU Extension, McLean County, PO Box 1108, Washburn, ND 58577
Contact: Calla Edwards, Phone (701) 462-8541, calandria.jaroe@ndsu.edu

Maddock: Dates TBD (February & March)
Location: Maddock Event Center
Send registration to: NDSU Extension, Benson County, PO Box 205, Minnewaukan, ND 58351
Contact: Scott Knoke, Phone (701) 473-5363, scott.knoke@ndsu.edu

Williston: March 28 and April 4 at 1:00 p.m.
Location: Williston Research Extension Center, 14120 Hwy 2
Send registration to: NDSU Extension – Williams County, PO Box 1109, Williston, ND 58801
Contact: Danielle Steinhoff, Phone (701) 577-4595, danielle.steinhoff@ndsu.edu

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.