NDSU Extension - Stutsman County


| Share

2016 Communication Arts participants

Back - l to r - Laura Levin, Vicky Levin, Katie Osborne, Morgan Well, Sara Hatlewick, Victoria Christensen, Kathryn HetletvedtMiddle - l to r - Ryan Levin, Eric Levin, Cheyana Smith, Lance Kjellberg, Falynne Karlowsky, Madi Schauer, Evyn DickFront - l to r - Jayden Opp, Destiny Opp, Conner Smith, Chloe Smith, Charlotte Wilson, Nate Kjellberg, Molly WilsonNot pictured - Keith Levin
2016 Communication Arts participants
Full-size image: 2.24 MB | View image View Download image Download
Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.