NDSU Extension - Stutsman County


| Share

Executive Committee

The 4-H Executive Leader's Committee shall be comprised of the 4 council officers, the council's at-large member, and the Stutsman County Extension office's 4-H Program Assistant as an ex-officio non-voting member. (as of new by-law approval 3-8-16)
Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.