NDSU Extension - Stark & Billings County


| Share

How to Join 4-H

Everything you need to know about how to become a 4-H member or 4-H leader

What is the 4-H Emblem?

The four-leaf clover is a protected image.


A green four-leafed clover with a white "H" on each clover leaf is the official emblem. It is copyrighted and may be used only as approved by 4-H.

For more information, contact the county extension office.

Also see North Dakota Center for 4-H Youth Development.


 4-H Clover


Filed under: 4-H, 4-H Youth
Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.