State Board of Agricultural Research and Education

Accessibility


| Share

Directory of Board Members

Photos from prior meetings
State Board of Agricultural Research and Education (effective 7/1/2019)
Jim BahmJim Bahm (2023, I)
4422 42nd Ave
New Salem ND  58563-9776
701-471-9423
jrbbahm@gmail.com
Larry HoffmannLarry Hoffmann (2020, I)
14575 35th St NE
Wheatland ND  58079
701-238-2602
magnolia@ictc.com
Doug BichlerDoug Bichler (2022, I)
130 83rd St SE
Linton ND  58552
701-226-4068
dougbichler@hotmail.com
Jerry KleinJerry Klein, State Legislator
PO Box 265
Fessenden ND  58428-0265
701-547-3517
jklein@nd.gov
Mark BirdsallMark Birdsall (2022, II) Chair
PO Box 193
Berthold ND  58718
701-240-9507
mcbirdsall@gmail.com
Greg LardyGreg Lardy, Interim Extension Director
NDSU Dept. 7000, PO Box 6050
Fargo ND  58108-6050
701-231-7660
gregory.lardy@ndsu.edu
BoeTracyTracy Boe, State Legislator
5125 89th Street
Mylo ND  58353-9438
701-656-3427; C: 701-477-4005
LeierBrianBrian Leier (2021, II)
7260 18th Ave SE
Linton ND  58552
701-782-4221
bcleier@yahoo.com
Dean BrescianiDean Bresciani, President
NDSU Dept. 1000, PO Box 6050
Fargo ND  58108-6050
701-231-7211
dean.bresciani@ndsu.edu
Sarah LovasSarah Lovas (2021, I) Vice Chair
607 5th Ave SE
Hillsboro ND  58045
701-866-1704
Doug GoehringDoug Goehring, Agriculture Commissioner
600 E Boulevard Ave, Dept. 602
Bismarck ND  58505-0020
701-328-4754
goehring@nd.gov
Dick RolandRichard Roland (2020, II)
PO Box 317
Crosby ND  58730
701-965-6058
legumel@nccray.com
PlaceholderVice President for Agricultural Affairs
North Dakota State University
NDSU Dept. 7520, PO Box 6050
Fargo ND  58108-6050
701-231-7655
ndsu.vpag@ndsu.edu
Dean WehriDean M. Wehri (2023, II)
PO Box 82
Mott ND  58646
701-260-3289
Lance GullesonLance Gulleson (2022, II)
PO Box 309
Lisbon ND  58054-0309
701-678-4577
lance.agent@gmail.com

Julie Zikmund

Julie Zikmund (2022, I)
205 Southview Drive
Park River ND  58270
701-331-2458
jgothman@hotmail.com
julie.zikmund@und.edu
Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.