State Board of Agricultural Research and Education

Accessibility


| Share

Directory of Board Members

Photos from prior meetings
State Board of Agricultural Research and Education (effective 7/1/2018)
Doug BichlerDoug Bichler (2022, I)
130 83rd St SE
Linton ND  58552
701-226-4068
dougbichler@hotmail.com
Jerry KleinJerry Klein, State Legislator
PO Box 265
Fessenden ND  58428-0265
701-547-3517
jklein@nd.gov
Mark BirdsallMark Birdsall (2022, II)
PO Box 193
Berthold ND  58718
701-240-9507
mcbirdsall@gmail.com
Greg LardyGreg Lardy, Interim Extension Director
NDSU Dept. 7000, PO Box 6050
Fargo ND  58108-6050
701-231-7660
gregory.lardy@ndsu.edu
BoeTracyTracy Boe, State Legislator
5125 89th Street
Mylo ND  58353-9438
701-656-3427; C: 701-477-4005
LeierBrianBrian Leier (2021, II)
7260 18th Ave SE
Linton ND  58552
701-782-4221
bcleier@yahoo.com
Dean BrescianiDean Bresciani, President
NDSU Dept. 1000, PO Box 6050
Fargo ND  58108-6050
701-231-7211
dean.bresciani@ndsu.edu
Sarah LovasSarah Lovas (2021, I)
607 5th Ave SE
Hillsboro ND  58045
701-866-1704
Doug GoehringDoug Goehring, Agriculture Commissioner
600 E Boulevard Ave, Dept. 602
Bismarck ND  58505-0020
701-328-4754
goehring@nd.gov
PeltierKeithKeith Peltier (2019, II) Chair
361 Edgewater Drive
West Fargo ND  58078
701-341-1454
proseed@gondtc.com
Ken GraftonKen Grafton, Vice Pres. for Ag Affairs
NDSU Dept. 7520, PO Box 6050
Fargo ND  58108-6050
701-231-7655
k.grafton@ndsu.edu
Dick RolandRichard Roland (2020, II)
PO Box 317
Crosby ND  58730
701-965-6058
legumel@nccray.com
Lance GullesonLance Gulleson (2022, II)
PO Box 309
Lisbon ND  58054-0309
701-678-4577
lance.agent@gmail.com
Dean WehriDean M. Wehri (2019, I)                    
PO Box 82
Mott ND  58646
701-260-3289
Larry HoffmannLarry Hoffmann (2020, I)
14575 35th St NE
Wheatland ND  58079
701-238-2602
magnolia@ictc.com

Julie ZikmundJulie Zikmund (2022, I)
140 County Road 12A
Pisek ND  58273
701-331-2458

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.