| Share

North Dakota Dry Bean Variety Trial Results for 2012 and Selection Guide - A654

ND Dry Bean Variety Trail Results for 2012
ND Dry Bean Variety Trail Results for 2012
Dry edible beans have been a significant crop in eastern and east-central North Dakota during the past decade.

Hans Kandel, Juan Osorno and Jody VanderWal (NDSU Main Station);
Blaine Schatz, Steve Schaubert, Tim Indergaard, Mike Ostlie and Bob Smith (Carrington Research Extension Center);
Walter Albus and Leonard Besemann (Oakes Irrigation Site);
Eric Eriksmoen, Angela Sebelius and James Tarasenko (North Central Research Extension Center, Minot);
Bryan Hanson and Richard Wilhelmi (Langdon Research Extension Center);
and Gordon Bradbury, Tyler Tjelde, Cameron Wahlstrom, Chelsey Penuel and Sara Loomer (Williston Research Extension Center).

20 Pages

Web Only


Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.