North Dakota Corn Variety Trial Results for 2019 and Selection Guide (A793-19, Dec. 2019)

This publication reports the results of corn hybrid trials that were conducted by NDSU research and Extension personnel throughout North Dakota.

Joel Ransom and Darin Eisinger (NDSU Main Station)

Blaine Schatz, Mike Ostlie and Tim Indergaard (Carrington Research Extension Center); Eric Eriksmoen, Joe Effertz and Austin Kraklau (North Central Research Extension Center, Minot); Kelly Cooper, Heidi Eslinger and Seth Nelson (Oakes Irrigation Research Site); Justin Jacobs and Tyler Tjelde (Nesson Valley Irrigation Site); John Rickertsen and Michael Wells (Hettinger Research Extension Center); Jerry Bergman, Gautam Pradhan, Cameron Wahlstrom and Meridith Miller (Williston Research Extension Center)

Filed under: crops, crops-corn
Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.