Plant Pathology

Accessibility


Find Us On Facebook

Facebook icon NDSUPlantPathology

| Share

Research/Technical

rusell benz

Russel Benz

Ag Res Tech

russell.benz@ndsu.edu

Pat Beauzay

Patrick Beauzay

Research Specialist

patrick.beauzay@ndsu.edu

Matt Brieland2

Matt Breiland

Research Specialist

matthew.breiland@ndsu.edu

tracy

Tracy Christianson

Research Specialist

tracy.christianson@ndsu.edu

Elizabeth Crane 2015

Elizabeth Crane

Research Specialist

elizabeth.crane@ndsu.edu

Michelle Gilley 2014

Michelle Gilley

Microbiologist

michelle.gilley@ndsu.edu


pat

Patrick Gross

Research Specialist

patrick.gross@ndsu.edu

Thomas Gross

Research Specialist

thomas.gross@ndsu.edu

Peter Hakk

Peter Hakk

Research Specialist

peter.hakk@ndsu.edu

Jessica Halvorson 2015

Jessica Halvorson

Research Specialist

Vanessa Johansen 2014

Vanessa Johansen

Research Laboratory Technician

vanessa.johansen@ndsu.edu

Robin Lampa 2014 Robin Lamppa

Research Specialist


robin.lamppa@ndsu.edu
Michael Leng 2014

Yueqiang (Michael) Leng

Research Specialist

yueqiang.leng@ndsu.edu

Ipsita Mallik 2014

Ipsita Mallik

Microbiologist

ipsita.mallik@ndsu.edu

Scott Meyer 2014 Scott Meyer

Research Specialist


scott.m.meyer@ndsu.edu
Joe Mullins 2014

Joseph Mullins

Microbiologist

Joseph.Mullins@ndsu.edu

dean peterson

Dean Peterson

Research Specialist

dean.peterson@ndsu.edu

Addison Plaisance

Research Specialist

addison.plaisance@ndsu.edu

viv Viviana Rivera-Varas

Research Specialist

viviana.rivera@ndsu.edu
Susan Ruud 2014

Susan Ruud

Research Specialist

susan.ruud@ndsu.edu

Rachel Shjerve 2014

Rachel Shjerve

Assistant Molecular Biologist

rachel.shjerve@ndsu.edu


Christine Tandeski 2014 Christine Tandeski

Research Specialist


christine.tandeski@ndsu.edu
Chryseis Tvedt 2016

Chryseis Tvedt

Research Specialist

chryseis.tvedt@ndsu.edu

Shashi 2014

Shashi Kiran Reddy Yellareddygari

Microbiologist

sgasgujurabreddt.yel@ndsu.edu

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.