NDSU Extension Service - Pierce County


| Share

Pierce County Crop/Ag Improvement Association (PCAIA)


Pierce County Crop/Ag Improvement Officers & Directors - 2017


President - R'Jay Paul (Rugby)

Vice President - Todd Lysne (Rugby)

Secretary - Yolanda Schmidt (Pierce County NDSU Extension Agent)

Treasurer - Nick Schmaltz (Towner)


Dave Teigen (Rugby)

Allan Brossart (Rugby)

Mike Heidlebaugh (Rugby)

Brad Fritel (Barton)

Larry Pieterick (Rugby)

Jerome Held (Harvey)


Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.