NDSU Extension - Pembina County


| Share

Crop Improvement

Board of Directors

The purpose of the association is to promote general agricultural practices in Pembina County and increase new seed releases.


President - John Hillis, Cavalier, ND

Director - Gayle Beattie, Crystal, ND

Director - Curtis Christenson, Drayton, ND

Director - V. Robert Fitzsimonds, Walhalla, ND

Director - Elton Heuchert, St. Thomas, ND

Director - Phil Longtin, Walhalla, ND

Director - Bill Wagner, Neche, ND

Director - Kevin Sharp, Cavalier, ND

Director - Jeff Anderson, Cavalier, ND

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.