North Dakota Nutrition Council


| Share

Board of Directors

Find current NDNC Board Information at our NEW website:
PresidentErin Ducker - Fargo, NDContact
President Elect Melissa Sobolik- Fargo, ND Contact
Vice President Janet Wanek - Killdeer, ND Contact
Past President Michelle Strang - Fargo, ND Contact
Secretary Ann Schuetzle - Bismarck, ND
Treasurer Katie Johnke - Bismarck, ND Contact
Education Chair Sue Milender-Toppen - Valley City, ND Contact
Membership Chair Sheri Hatten - Devils Lake, ND
Communications Committee

Julie Garden-Robinson - Fargo, ND

Jan Stankiewicz - Bismarck, ND


Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.