ND Extension Association of Family and Consumer Science


ND Extension Association of Family and Consumer Science

| Share

Officers and Committees

2016-2017 Officers

President: Julie Garden-Robinson 
Vice President: Acacia Stuckle
Secretary: Kari Helgoe 
Treasurer: Donna Anderson
Immediate Past President: Samantha Roth

2016-2017 Committees

(Updated 10.26.2016)

Member Resources
Vice President: Ellen Bjelland
Professional Development
Vice President: Molly Soeby
Vice President: Christina Rittenbach
Public Affairs
Vice President: Vanessa Hoines

NDAFCE Advisor
Julie Garden-Robinson
State Staff/Advisor
Debra Gebeke
4-H Foundation Representative
Deb Lee
State Fair Representative
Ellen Bjelland
FCS Promotional Committee
Shaundra Ziemann-Bolinske


Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.