ND Association of Extension 4-H Youth Workers


| Share


2016 NDAE4-HYW Members

National and State Members

Dean Aakre, Center for 4-H
Donna Anderson, Eddy/Foster Counties
Karen Bettenhausen,  McIntosh County
Adrian Biewer, Center for 4-H
Ellen Bjelland, Ward County
Kimberly Braulick, Benson County
Brad Brummond, Walsh County
Jackie Buckley, Morton County
Anitha Chirumamilla, Cavalier County
Bradley Cogdill, Chair, Center for 4-H
Amelia Doll, Burleigh County
Michelle Effertz, McLean County
Kaitlyn Hain, Nelson County
Katelyn Hain, Nelson County
Mike Hanson, NW District Director
Kari Helgoe, Pembina County
Marcia Hellandsaas, McKenzie County
Kelcey Hoffmann, Cass County
Vanessa Hoines, Morton County
Caroline Homan, LaMoure County
Sue Isbell, Sioux County
Angie Johnson, Steele County
Dena Kemmet, Mercer County
Cindy Klapperich, Sargent County
Carrie Knutson, Grand Forks County
Julie Kramlich, Adams County
Samantha Lahman, Pembina County
Deb Lee, Ransom County
Joel Lemer, Foster County
Macine Lukach, Cavalier County
Lindsay Maddock, Wells County
Duaine Marxen, Hettinger County
Karla Meikle, Morton County
Susan Milender, Barnes County
Penny Nester, Kidder County
Maxine Nordick, Cass County
Susan Quamme, Center for 4-H
Karla Ryan, McKenzie County
Crystal Schaunaman, McIntosh County
Rick Schmidt, Oliver County
Yolanda Schmidt, Pierce County
Brock Shouldis, Richland County
Desire'e Steinberger, Williams County
Monique Stelzer, Cass County
Acacia Stuckle, Emmons County
Colleen Svingen Konwinski, Richland County
Rachelle Vettern, Center for 4-H
Rachel Wald, McHenry County
Brian Zimprich, Ransom County

Lifetime Members

Peggy Anderson
Sharon Anderson
Grace Backman
Linda Crow
Maxine Frank
Julie Hudson-Schenfisch
Tom Martindale
Gail Slinde
Gerald Sturn

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.