ND Association of Extension 4-H Youth Workers


| Share


2019 NDAE4-HYW Membership

Dean Aakre, Center for 4-H
Donna Anderson, Eddy/Foster Counties
Karen Armstrong, Rolette County
Craig Askim, Mercer County
Greg Benz, Dunn County
Adrian Biewer, Center for 4-H
Paige Brummund, Ward County
Kayla Carlson, Richland County
Bradley Cogdill, Chair, Center for 4-H Youth Dev.
Amelia Doll, Burleigh County
Michelle Effertz, McLean County
Kimberly Fox, Benson County
Emily Goff, Ward County
MaKayla Heinz, Grand Forks County
Kari Helgoe, Pembina County
Marcia Hellandsaas, McKenzie County
Shelby Hewson, Slope County
Travis Hoffmann, Assistant Professor Sheep Extension Specialist
Vanessa Hoines, Morton County
Caroline Homan, LaMoure County
Sue Isbell, Sioux County
Angie Johnson, Steele County
Holly Johnson, Stark/Billings County
Dena Kemmet, Mercer County
Breana Kiser, Dickey County
Cindy Klapperich, Sargent County
Carrie Knutson, Grand Forks County
Sara Laite, Benson and Ramsey County
Deb Lee, Ransom County
Lindsey Leker, Center for 4-H
Macine Lukach, Cavalier County
Lindsay Maddock, Wells County
Duaine Marxen, Hettinger County
Karla Meikle, Morton County
Susan Milender Toppen, Barnes County
Penny Nester, Kidder County
Susan Quamme Wehlander, Center for 4-H
Crystal Schaunaman, McIntosh County
Rick Schmidt, Oliver County
Yolanda Schmidt, Pierce County
Meagan Scott, Center for 4-H
Leigh Ann Skurupey, Center for 4-H
Acacia Stuckle, Emmons County
Lynnette Vachal, Mountrail County
Rachelle Vettern, Center for 4-H
Rachel Wald, McHenry County
Brian Zimprich, Ransom County

Lifetime Members

Peggy Anderson
Sharon Anderson
Grace Backman
Linda Crow
Maxine Frank
Michael Hanson
Julie Hudson-Schenfisch
Tom Martindale
Gail Slinde
Gerald Sturn

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.