ND Association of Extension 4-H Youth Workers


| Share


2017 NDAE4-HYW Membership

Dean Aakre, Center for 4-H
Donna Anderson, Eddy/Foster Counties
Karen Armstrong, Rolette County
Craig Askim, Mercer County
Kayla Bakewell, Richland County
Karen Bettenhausen,  McIntosh County
Adrian Biewer, Center for 4-H
Brad Brummond, Walsh County
Paige Brummund, Ward County
Anitha Chirumamilla, Cavalier County
Bradley Cogdill, Chair, Center for 4-H Youth Dev. 
Amelia Doll, Burleigh County
Michelle Effertz, McLean County
Kelsie Egeland, Emmons County
Aimee Ellinger, Dickey County
Kimberly Fox, Benson County
Emily Goff, Ward County

Kari Helgoe, Pembina County
Shelby Hewson, Slope County
Marcia Hellandsaas, McKenzie County
Kelcey Hoffmann, Cass County
Vanessa Hoines, Morton County
Caroline Homan, LaMoure County
Sue Isbell, Sioux County
Angie Johnson, Steele County
Dena Kemmet, Mercer County
Cindy Klapperich, Sargent County
Carrie Knutson, Grand Forks County
Julie Kramlich, Adams County
Samantha Lahman, Pembina County
Chandra Langseth, Richland County
Deb Lee, Ransom County
Lindsey Leker, Center for 4-H
Joel Lemer, Foster County
Macine Lukach, Cavalier County
Lindsay Maddock, Wells County
Jamie Medbery, Walsh County
Karla Meikle, Morton County
Susan Milender Toppen, Barnes County
Penny Nester, Kidder County
Maxine Nordick, Cass County
Carmen Rath-Wald, Logan County
Susan Quamme Wehlander, Center for 4-H
Crystal Schaunaman, McIntosh County
Bruce Schmidt, Burleigh County
Rick Schmidt, Oliver County
Yolanda Schmidt, Pierce County
Meagan Scott, Center for 4-H
Desire'e Steinberger, Williams County
Monique Stelzer, Cass County
Acacia Stuckle, Emmons County
Lynnette Vachal, Mountrail County
Rachelle Vettern, Center for 4-H
Megan Vig, Griggs County
Rachel Wald, McHenry County
Ron Wiederhold, SE District Director
Brian Zimprich, Ransom County

Lifetime Members

Peggy Anderson
Sharon Anderson
Grace Backman
Linda Crow
Maxine Frank
Michael Hanson
Julie Hudson-Schenfisch
Tom Martindale
Gail Slinde
Gerald Sturn


Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.