ND Association of Extension 4-H Youth Workers


| Share


2014 NDAE4-HYW Members

National and State Members

Dean Aakre, Center for 4-H
Donna Anderson, Foster and Eddy Counties
Craig Askim, Mercer County
Adrian Biewer, Center for 4-H
Ellen Bjelland, Barnes County
Kimberly Braulick, Benson County
Paige Brummund, Ward County
Jodi Bruns, Dickey County
Jackie Buckley, Morton County
Bradley Cogdill, Center for 4-H
Sarah Crimmins, Sheridan County
Mary Froelich, Williams County
Yolanda Goodman, Pierce County
Mike Hanson, District Director
Alicia Harstad, Steele County
Linda Hauge, Center for 4-H
Kari Helgoe, Walsh County
Marcia Hellandsaas, McKenzie County
Vanessa Hoines, Morton County
Sue Isbell, Sioux County
Callie Johnson, McHenry County
Dena Kemmet, Mercer County
Cynthia Klapperich, Sargent County
Carrie Knutson, Grand Forks County
Julie Kramlich, Adams County
Samantha Lahman, Pembina County
Deb Lee, Ransom County
Joel Lemer, Foster County
Macine Lukach, Cavalier County
Lindsay Maddock, Wells County
Duaine Marxen, Hettinger County
Susan Milender, Barnes County
Karla Meikle, Morton County
Maxine Nordick, Cass County
Sharon Query, Center for 4-H
Crystal Schaunaman, McIntosh County
Rick Schmidt, Oliver County
Sharon Smith, Mountrail County
Monique Snelgrove, Cass County
Acacia Stuckle, Emmons County
Gerald Sturn, District Director
Colleen Svingen, Richland County
Katie Tyler, Center for 4-H
Rachelle Vettern, Center for 4-H
Brian Zimprich, Ransom County

Lifetime Members

Sharon Anderson
Grace Backman
Linda Crow
Maxine Frank
Julie Hudson-Schenfisch
Gail Slinde
Tom Martindale
Ray Wagner

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.