ND Association of Extension 4-H Youth Workers


| Share


2012 NDAE4-HYW Membership

National and State Members

Dean Aakre, Center for 4-H
Donna Anderson, Eddy/Foster
Peggy Anderson, Burke/Divide
Craig Askim, Mercer
Adrian Biewer, Center for 4-H
Ellen Bjelland, Barnes
Brad Brummond, Walsh
Jodi Bruns, Dickey
Jackie Buckley, Morton
Brad Cogdill, Center for 4-H
Lisa Dawson, Sargent
Michelle Effertz, McLean
Mary Froelich, Williams
Irene Graves, McLean
Mike Hanson, District Director
Linda Hauge, Center for 4-H
Marcia Hellandsaas, McKenzie/Dunn
Vanessa Hoines, Morton
Kacey Holm, Dickey
Sue Isbell, Sioux
Theresa Jeske, Walsh
Callie Johnson, McHenry
Dena Kemmet, Mercer
Carrie Knutson, Grand Forks
Julie Kramlich, Adams
Deb Lee, Ransom
Joel Lemer, Foster
Leslie Lubenouw, Pembina
Macine Lukach, Cavalier
Lindsay Maddock, Wells
Karla Meikle, Morton
Maxine Nordick, Cass
Sharon Query, Center for 4-H
Christina Rittenbach, Stutsman
Beth Roth, Grant
Samantha Roth, Stark-Billings
Crystal Schaunaman, McIntosh
Rick Schmidt, Oliver
Gail Slinde, Ward
Sharon Smith, Mountrail
Gerald Sturn, District Director
Colleen Svingen, Richland
Evan Twedt, Griggs
Katie Tyler, Center for 4-H
Rachel Vettern, Center for 4-H
Brian Zimprich, Ransom

State Members Only

Kaylyn Anderson, LaMoure
Floramay Miller, Kidder

Lifetime Members

Sharon Anderson
Grace Backman
Linda Crow
Maxine Frank
Julie Hudson-Schenfisch
Tom Martindale
Walter Mattson
Ray Wagner

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.