ND Association of Extension 4-H Youth Workers


| Share


2011 NDAE4-HYW Membership

National and State Members

Dean Aakre, Center for 4-H
Donna Anderson, Eddy/Foster
Peggy Anderson, Burke/Divide
Craig Askim, Mercer
Dwain Barondeau, Hettinger
Adrian Biewer, Center for 4-H
Ellen Bjelland, Barnes
Brad Brummond, Walsh
Jodi Bruns, Dickey
Jackie Buckley, Morton
Brad Cogdill, Center for 4-H
Eugene Elhard, Dickey
Mary Froelich, Williams
Mike Hanson, District Director
Julie Hassebroek, Sargent
Linda Hauge, Center for 4-H
Vanessa Hoines, Morton
Sue Isbell, Sioux
Theresa Jeske, Walsh
Callie Johnson, McHenry
Dena Kemmet, Mercer
Carrie Knutson, Grand Forks
Julie Kramlich, Adams
Joel Lemer, Foster
Leslie Lubenouw, Pembina
Macine Lukach, Cavalier
Karla Meikle, Morton
Maxine Nordick, Cass
Sharon Query, Center for 4-H
Samantha Roth, Stark-Billings
Rick Schmidt, Oliver
Gail Slinde, Ward
Sharon Smith, Mountrail
Gerald Sturn, District Director
Katie Tyler, Center for 4-H
Rachel Vettern, Center for 4-H
Corineah Williams, Cass
Julie Zikmund, Walsh
Brian Zimprich, Ransom

State Members Only

Kaylyn Anderson, LaMoure
Floramay Miller, Kidder
Lisa Dawson, Sargent

Lifetime Members

Sharon Anderson
Grace Backman
Linda Crow
Maxine Frank
Julie Hudson-Schenfisch
Tom Martindale
Walter Mattson
Ray Wagner



Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.