North Dakota Association of Agriculture Extension Agents



Facebook Like Box
| Share

Recognition and Awards Committee Minutes

Minutes from 2015-2019

2019 Minutes

No Minutes Submitted

2018 Minutes

No Minutes Submitted

2017 Minutes

The awards committee met via conference call on Oct. 11.  The meeting was convened by Chairman Andy Swenson and attended by Brad Brummond, Greg Endres and Dan Folske.

Alicia Harstad was selected for the 2018 Achievement Award.

LoAyne Voigt. was selected for the 2018 Distinguished Service Award.

Brad Brummond was selected to be North Dakota’s nominee for the Hall of Fame award.

Alicia, LoAyne and Brad are looking forward to attending the 2018 national conference in Chattanooga, TN next summer.

2016 Mintues

Achievement Award – Mary Berg (Livestock Environmental Management Specialist, CREC
Distinguished Service Award – Dan Folske (Extension Agent, Burke County)
Hall of Fame nomination – Brad Brummond (Extension Agent, Walsh County)

2015 Minutes

No minutes submitted

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.