North Dakota Association of Agriculture Extension Agents

Accessibility


logo

Facebook Like Box
| Share

Membership

Benefits of Membership

2020 Membership Form

We provide you with many opportunities to enhance your career both daily and in the long-term. With the NACAA, you'll have a chance to grow with:

Professional improvement and development opportunities
Attend professional development sessions that will make a difference in your education programs.

Leadership development
Gain valuable experience by volunteering for special assignments, joining committees, or serving as a national officer.

Scholarships
Attend an in-service training, go back to school, and travel to annual conferences and meetings - on us!

Networking with peers nationally
Collaborate with your fellow agents and exchange ideas.

Awards
Be recognized for your outstanding work and enhance your promotional package with our many programs, communications, and service awards.

Industry connections
Meet industry leaders at our annual meeting and professional improvement conferences.

News & updates
Stay abreast of the latest developments in your field with our quarterly journal, County Agent, and its online supplement, e-County Agent. Peruse our regional newsletters and annual and committee reports, or participate in our nacaa wiki.

 

                                      2019 Members

# First Name Last Name E-Mail Work Phone
1 Kyle Aasand kyle.aasand@ndsu.edu (701) 241-5711
2 Craig Askim craig.askim@ndsu.edu (701) 873-5195 
3 Chris Augustin chris.augustin@ndsu.edu (701) 857-7682 
4 Greg Benz gregory.benx@ndsu.edu (701) 764-5593
5 Lindy Berg lindy.l.berg@ndsu.edu (710) 968-4362 
6 Bradley Brummond bradley.brummond@ndsu.edu (701) 284-6248 
7 Paige Brummund paige.f.brummund@ndsu.edu (701) 857-6444 
8 Ryan Buetow ryan.buetow@ndsu.edu (701) 456-1106
9 Anitha Chirumamilla anitha.chirumamilla@ndsu.edu (701) 256-2560 
10 Calandria Edwards calandria.jarboe@ndsu.edu (701) 462-8541  X 206 
11 Gregory Endres gregory.endres@ndsu.edu (701) 652-2951 
12 Dan Folske dan.folske@ndsu.edu (701) 377-2927 
13 Dave Franzen david.franzen@ndsu.edu (701) 799-2565
14 Sheldon Gerhardt sheldon.gerhardt@ndsu.edu (701) 752-2504 
15 Renae Gress renae.gress@ndsu.edu (701) 667-3340
16 Randy Grueneich randy.grueneich@ndsu.edu (701) 845-8528 
17 Katelyn Hain katelyn.hain@ndsu.edu (701) 780-8229
18 Alicia Harstad alicia.harstad@ndsu.edu (701) 252-9030 
19 Ron Haugen ronald.haugen@ndsu.edu (701) 231-8103
20 Shelby Hewson shelby.hewson@ndsu.edu (701) 879-6270 
21 Bill Hodous bill.hodous@ndsu.edu (701) 662-7027
22 Travis Hoffman travis.w.hoffman@ndsu.edu (701) 231-2222 
23 Karl Hoppe karl.hoppe@ndsu.edu (701) 650-8810
24 Angie Johnson angela.b.johnson@ndsu.edu (701) 524-2253 
25 Naeem Kalwar naeem.kalwar@ndsu.edu (701) 256-2582  X 113 
26 Mary Keena mary.keena@ndsu.edu (701) 652-2951 
27 Mohamed Khan mohamed.khan@ndsu.edu (701) 231-8596 
28 Breana  Kiser breana.s.kiser.3@ndsu.edu (701) 349-3249
29 Devan Leo devan.leo@ndsu.edu (701) 444-3451
30 Lesley Lubenow lesley.lubenow@ndsu.edu (701) 256-2582 
31 Lindsay Maddock lindsay.maddock@ndsu.edu (701) 547-3341 
32 Duaine Marxen duaine.marxen@ndsu.edu (701) 824-2095 
33 Maranda  Meehan miranda.meehan@ndsu.edu (701) 231-7683
34 Yuri Montanholi yori.montanholi@ndsu.edu (701) 231-7205
35 Penny Nester penny.nester@ndsu.edu (701) 475-2672
36 Hannah Nordby hannah.nordby@ndsu.edu (701) 567-2735
37 Tessa Osterbauer tessa.keller@ndsu.edu (701) 622-3470
38 Lisa Pederson lisa.pederson@ndsu.edu (701) 424-3606
39 Tim Petry tim.petry@ndsu.edu (701) 231-7469 
40 David Ripplinger david.ripplinger@ndsu.edu (701) 231-5265 
41 Max Robison max.robison@ndsu.edu (701) 523-5271
42 Christopher Schauer christopher.schauer@ndsu.edu (701) 567-4323
43 Crystal Schaunaman crystal.schaunaman@ndsu.edu (701) 288-5180 
44 Bruce Schmidt bruce.schmidt@ndsu.edu (701) 328-9717
45 Rick Schmidt rick.schmidt@ndsu.edu (701) 794-8748 
46 Yolanda Schmidt yolanda.schmidt@ndsu.edu (701) 776-6234 
47 Melissa Seykora melissa.seykora@ndsu.edu (701) 724-3355  X 5 
48 Charlie Stoltenow charles.stoltenow@ndsu.edu (701) 231-7522 
49 Andrew Thostenson andrew.thostenson@ndsu.edu (701) 231-6388 
50 Emily Trzpuc emily.a.trzpuc@ndsu.edu (701) 254-4811
51 Ashley Ueckert ashley.ueckert@ndsu.edu (701) 872-4332 
52 Loayne Voigt loayne.voigt@ndsu.edu (701) 756-6392 
53 Rachel Wald r.wald@ndsu.edu (701) 537-5405 
54 Ron Wiederholt rj.wiederholt@gmail.com (701) 652-2951 
55 Brian Zimprich brian.zimprich@ndsu.edu (701) 683-5823  X 128 
Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.