North Dakota Association of Agriculture Extension Agents

Accessibility


logo

Facebook Like Box
| Share

Current Members

2017 NDAAEA Members

# First Name Last Name E-Mail Work Phone
1 Craig Askim craig.askim@ndsu.edu (701) 873-5195 
2 Chris Augustin chris.augustin@ndsu.edu (701) 857-7682 
3 Lindy Berg lindy.l.berg@ndsu.edu (710) 968-4362 
4 Mary Berg mary.berg@ndsu.edu (701) 652-2951 
5 Brandon Biwer brandon.biwer@ndsu.edu (701) 965-6501 
6 Bradley Brummond bradley.brummond@ndsu.edu (701) 284-6248 
7 Paige Brummund paige.f.brummund@ndsu.edu (701) 857-6444 
8 Becky Buchmann becky.buchmann@ndsu.edu (701) 764-5593 
9 Anitha Chirumamilla anitha.chirumamilla@ndsu.edu (701) 256-2560 
10 Sara Clemens sara.clemens@ndsu.edu (701) 228-2253 
11 Kelsie Egeland kelsie.egeland.2@ndsu.edu (701) 254-4811 
12 Gregory Endres gregory.endres@ndsu.edu (701) 652-2951 
13 Dan Folske dan.folske@ndsu.edu (701) 377-2927 
14 Erin Gaugler erin.gaugler.2@ndsu.edu (701) 523-5271 
15 Sheldon Gerhardt sheldon.gerhardt@ndsu.edu (701) 752-2504 
16 Emily Goff emily.goff@ndsu.edu (701) 652-2581 
17 Randy Grueneich randy.grueneich@ndsu.edu (701) 845-8528 
18 Katelyn Hain katelyn.hain@ndsu.edu (701) 247-2521 
19 Alicia Harstad alicia.harstad@ndsu.edu (701) 252-9030 
20 Shelby Hewson shelby.hewson@ndsu.edu (701) 879-6270 
21 Bill Hodous bill.hodous@ndsu.edu (701) 662-7030 
22 Travis Hoffman travis.w.hoffman@ndsu.edu (701) 231-2222 
23 Kelcey Hoffmann kelcey.hoffmann@ndsu.edu (701) 241-5700 
24 Karl Hoppe karl.hoppe@ndsu.edu (701) 652-2951
25 Calandria Jarboe calandria.jarboe@ndsu.edu (701) 462-8541  X 206 
26 Angie Johnson angela.b.johnson@ndsu.edu (701) 524-2253 
27 Naeem Kalwar naeem.kalwar@ndsu.edu (701) 256-2582  X 113 
28 Mohamed Khan mohamed.khan@ndsu.edu (701) 231-8596 
29 Janna Kincheloe janna.kincheloe@ndsu.edu (701)567-4323
30 Julie Kramlich julie.kramlich@ndsu.edu (701) 567-2735 
31 Samantha Lahman samantha.lahman@ndsu.edu (701) 265-8411 
32 Chandra Langseth chandra.langseth@ndsu.edu (701) 642-7793 
33 Joel Lemer joel.lemer@ndsu.edu (701) 652-2581 
34 Lesley Lubenow lesley.lubenow@ndsu.edu (701) 256-2582 
35 Lindsay Maddock lindsay.waugh@ndsu.edu (701) 547-3341 
36 Duaine Marxen duaine.marxen@ndsu.edu (701) 824-2095 
37 Jacob Maurer jacob.maurer@ndsu.edu (701) 241-5700 
38 Morgan Myers morgan.myers@ndsu.edu (701) 444-3451 
39 Penny Nester penny.nester@ndsu.edu (701) 475-2632  X 9229 
40 Frayne  Olson frayne.olson@ndsu.edu (701) 231-7377
41 Lisa Pederson lisa.pederson@ndsu.edu (701) 328-9718 
42 Tim Petry tpetry@ndsuext.nodak.edu (701) 231-7469 
43 David Ripplinger david.ripplinger@ndsu.edu (701) 231-5265 
44 Kimberly Ruliffson kimberly.ruliffson@ndsu.edu (701) 780-8229 
45 Steve Sagaser stevan.sagaser@ndsu.edu (701) 780-8229 
46 Crystal Schaunaman crystal.schaunaman@ndsu.edu (701) 288-5180 
47 Alyssa Scheve alyssa.scheve@ndsu.edu (701) 636-5666 
48 Bruce Schmidt bruce.schmidt@ndsu.edu (701) 221-6865 
49 Rick Schmidt rick.schmidt@ndsu.edu (701) 794-8748 
50 Yolanda Schmidt yolanda.schmidt@ndsu.edu (701) 776-6234 
51 Melissa Seykora melissa.seykora@ndsu.edu (701) 724-3355  X 5 
52 Charlie Stoltenow charles.stoltenow@ndsu.edu (701) 231-7522 
53 Andrew Swenson andrew.swenson@ndsu.edu (701) 231-7379 
54 Andrew Thostenson ndsu.pesticide@ndsu.edu (701) 231-6388 
55 Ashley Ueckert ashley.ueckert@ndsu.edu (701) 872-4332 
56 Megan Vig megan.minten@ndsu.edu (701) 797-3312 
57 Loayne Voigt loayne.voigt@ndsu.edu (701) 756-6392 
58 Rachel Wald r.wald@ndsu.edu (701) 537-5405 
59 Todd Weinmann todd.weinmann@ndsu.edu (701) 241-5707 
60 Ron Wiederholt ron.wiederholt@ndsu.edu (701) 652-2951 
61 Katie Wirt katie.wirt@ndsu.edu (701)622-3470
62 Brian Zimprich brian.zimprich@ndsu.edu (701) 683-5823  X 128 
Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.