North Dakota Association of Agriculture Extension Agents



Facebook Like Box
| Share

Hall of Fame

PURPOSE: The purpose of the NACAA Hall of Fame Award is to recognize NACAA individuals for demonstrated commitment, dedication and effective leadership in job performance as an outstanding educator, consideration for association involvement at both the state and national level, and outstanding humanitarian service. This award recognizes NACAA members with sustained and distinguished careers.

This award will be presented annually to one person from each of the four NACAA regions. The Vice Chairs of Recognition and Awards from each region will be responsible for collection of applicants from the states. The Program Recognition & Awards Committee reserves the right to reject any applicant if minimum standards are not met.

Learn more about the Hall of Fame Award and nominate someone on the NACAA website under the "Awards" tab.

Regional Winners from North Dakota

2019 - Bradley Brummond

2018 - Bradley Brummond

2017 - Bradley Brummond

2016 - Willie Huot

2015 - Willie Huot


Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.