NDSU Extension Service - Mountrail County


| Share

County Commissioners

To visit the Mountrail County website click HERE

District 1

Greg Boschee

7566 34th St NW

Parshall, ND 58770-9437

Phone: 862-3670

District 2

Arlo Borud

PO Box 542

Stanley, ND 58784-0542

Phone: 628-3287

District 3

Trudy Ruland

9380 33rd Ln NW

New Town, ND 58763

Phone: 627-3588

Email: truland@restel.com

District 4

Colleen Reese

PO Box 875

New Town, ND 58763

Phone:  627-4835

District 5

Garry Jacobson

6090 Old Hwy 2

Berthold, ND 58718

Phone:  453-3315

Mountrail County Commission

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.