NDSU Extension - Mountrail County


| Share

Mountrail County Township Officers Association

The Mountrail County Township Officer's Association (MCTOA) is made up of local township officers in the county. The MCTOA holds a spring and fall meeting each year. The MCTOA provides an organizational structure for townships to be represented in the state legislature process so that the needs and issues of the townships may be supported and implemented. It also educates the local townships on the government policies affecting townships in the state.

Annual dues are $150/township. Dues are payable to MCTOA and mailed to Doris Bures, Treasurer, PO Box 74, Ross, ND 58776

Mountrail County Township Officers

President - Troy Coons, Donnybrook

Vice-President - Jim Enge, Stanley

Secretary - Jim Hennessy, Stanley

Treasurer - Doris Bures, Ross

Director - Wayne Johnson, Palermo

Director - Ole Lynne, Plaza

Director - Justin Goettle, Donnybrook

Director - Aaron Skarsgard, Stanley


State Township Officer's Representative

Roger Olafson - President
12945 84th St. NE
Edinburg, ND 58227
(701) 993‐8765

Lee Brandvold - Vice-President
20100 317th Avenue SW
Ryder, ND 58779
(701) 758-2456

Thomas Wheeler - NW District 1
6561-115 Ave NW
Ray ND 58849-9411
(701) 641-1073

North Dakota Township Officer's Association

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.