NDSU Extension Service - Logan County


| Share

4-H and Youth Development

4-H Clubs: Archery (archery only, members must be minimum age 8) Dakota Kids (members are age 8-18 and do various activities and projects) This group is sub-divided into grades 3-4, grades 5-6 and grades 7-12. Cloverbuds (pre-members are age 5-7 and do various activities and projects designed for their age level) Cloverbuds participate in many events, but for experience, not competition.

4-H Emblem

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.