Livestock Extension

Accessibility


Livestock Publications

Browse NDSU Extension Publications

| Share

Contact Us

Mary


Mary Berg, M.S.
Livestock Environmental Management Specialist
Phone: (701) 652-2951
E-mail: mary.berg@ndsu.edu

 

Carl Dahlen


Carl Dahlen, Ph.D.
Beef Cattle Specialist
Phone: (701) 231-5588
E-mail: carl.dahlen@ndsu.edu

 

Karl Hoppe on Breakeven Calculations

Karl Hoppe, Ph.D.
Extension Area Specialist, Livestock Systems
Carrington Research Extension Center
Phone: (701) 652-2055
E-mail: karl.hoppe@ndsu.edu

 


Janna Kincheloe, Ph.D.
Extension Area Specialist, Livestock Systems
Hettinger Research Extension Center
Phone: (701) 567-4323
E-mail: janna.kincheloe@ndsu.edu



Lisa Pederson, M.S. 
Beef Quality Assurance Specialist
Dickinson Research Extension Center
Phone: (701) 328-9718
E-mail: lisa.pederson@ndsu.edu

 


Leigh Ann Skurupey, Ph.D.
4-H Youth Development Specialist - Animal and Equine Sciences
Phone: (701) 231-8011
E-mail: leighann.skurupey@ndsu.edu



Miranda Meehan, Ph.D.
Extension Environmental Stewardship Specialist
Phone: (701) 231-7683
E-mail: miranda.meehan@ndsu.edu



Gerald Stokka, DVM
Veterinarian - Livestock Stewardship
Phone: (701) 231-5082
E-mail: gerald.stokka@ndsu.edu



John Dhuyvetter, M.S. 
Area Extension Specialist, Livestock Systems
Minot Research Extension Center
Phone: (701) 857-7682
E-mail: john.dhuyvetter@ndsu.edu



Travis Hoffman, Ph.D.
Extension Sheep Specialist
Phone: (701) 231-2222
E-mail: travis.w.hoffman@ndsu.edu



Kris Ringwall, Ph.D.
Center Director / Animal Scientist
Dickinson Research Extension Center
Phone: (701) 456-1103
E-mail: kris.ringwall@ndsu. edu

 

Contact your local Extension Agent

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.