Langdon REC

Accessibility


Facebook Like Box
| Share

Staff

Langdon Research Extension Center Staff

Randy

Randy Mehlhoff
Director
email: randall.mehlhoff@ndsu.edu
Cell Phone: 701-305-0276 

Bryan

 

Bryan Hanson
Research Agronomist
email:  bryan.k.hanson@ndsu.edu



Lesley

 

Lesley Lubenow
Extension Cropping Systems Specialist
email: lesley.lubenow@ndsu.edu
Cell Phone: 701-370-3482

 

Naeem 2

 

Naeem Kalwar
Extension Soil Health Specialist
email:  naeem.kalwar@ndsu.edu
Cell Phone: 701-370-0209

 

 

venkat 2

Dr. Venkat Chapara
Assistant Research Professor/Plant Pathology
email: 
Cell Phone: 701-566-3685

 

 

Jeremiah Halley
Lake Region State College

Farm Business Management Instructor
email:
Phone: 701-662-1571

 

Sara

 

Sara Schuchard-McGregor
Administrative Assistant
email: sara.schuchard@ndsu.edu

 

 

Jimmy

 

James Chaput
Research Technician

email:  james.chaput@ndsu.edu
Cell Phone: 701-305-0139

 

 

Amanda

 

Amanda Arens
Research Specialist

email:  amanda.arens@ndsu.edu

 

Travis

 

Travis Hakanson
Research Specialist

email: travis.hakanson@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Travis

 

Lawrence Henry
Research Specialist

email: lawrence.henry@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Travis

 

Carmen Ewert
Research Technician
email:

 

 

 

 

 

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.