Langdon REC


Facebook Like Box
| Share

LREC Advisory Council

Dr. Anitha Chirumamilla - Cavalier County Extension Agent

Paul Berntson - Producer, Adams, ND

Interim Chairman, Tom Borgen - Langdon, ND

Shannon Duerr - Cavalier County JDA

Leon Hiltner - Producer, Wales, ND

Janet Jacobson - Producer, Wales, ND

Bruce Lewallen - Producer, Bisbee, ND

David Monson - Producer, Osnabrock, ND, ND District 10 Representative

Scott Nelson - Producer, Lakota, ND

Chuck Damschen - Producer, Hampden, ND, ND District 10 Representative

Kent Schluchter - Producer, Cavalier, ND

Janne Myrdal, Edinburg, ND, ND District 10 Senator

Aaron Johnson - Producer, Edmore, ND

Cameron Mickelson - Producer, Rolla, ND


Next Meeting:

tentatively November 2018


Meeting Minutes/Presentations:

11-15-2013 Meeting Documents

3-27-2014 Meeting Documents

7-17-2014 Meeting Documents

12-15-2014 Meeting Documents

7-16-2015 Meeting Documents

12-3-2015 Meeting Documents

7-21-2016 Meeting Documents

12-9-2016 Meeting Documents

7-20-2017 Meeting Documents

12-6-2017 Meeting Documents

7-19-2018 Meeting Documents


adv mtg 1

adv mtg 2

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.