Hettinger Research Extension Center Advisory Board 2020

JULY 2020 - MARCH 2023

Jacki Christman, Vice-chairman Hettinger, ND

> Curt Stanly Bismarck, ND

Jenna Innes Hettinger, ND

Dustin Laufer Hettinger, ND

Shelby Hewson Amidon, ND

JULY 2019 - MARCH 2022

Alan Timm Hettinger, ND

Bo Beer Keldron, SD

Dustin Freitag Bowman, ND

Sean Seamands Lemmon, SD

Jamie Enerson Hettinger, ND

JULY 2018 - MARCH 2021

Wade Henderson Lodgepole, SD

Cody Jorgenson, Chairman Hettinger, ND

Ashley Sabin Morristown, SD

Torre Hovick Fargo, ND

Dave Ollila Rapid City, SD

Area SBARE Representative

Dean Wehri Mott, ND