NDSU Extension - Grand Forks County

Accessibility


| Share

4-H Events

Grand Forks County 4-H Event Guidelines

Grand Forks County Leader Event Forms

Grand Forks County 4-H Calendar of Events 

September 1, 2020 - August 31, 2021

Sunday, October 18, 2:00 p.m.                             4-H Awards Day (City Park, Reynolds)

November, December, January                                                             Funworks (Zoom)

Monday, December 7, 7:00 p.m.                                       Board of Directors Meeting

Saturday, January 16, 9:30 a.m.                                                  Project Expo (Emerado)

Sunday, February 7, 2:00 p.m.                                                  Follies (Larimore Theater)

Monday, March 1, 7:00 p.m.                                               Board of Directors Meeting

Saturday, March 13, 9:30 a.m.               County Communication Arts (Thompson School)

 Thursday, April 1                                                                    Mid-Year Project Enrollment

Sunday, April 10                                                                         Basketball Party (GFAFB)

Monday, May 3, 7:00 p.m.                                                  Board of Directors Meeting

Saturday, May 15, 9:30 a.m.                     Consumer Decision Making (Extension Office)

Saturday, May 15, 1:00 p.m.                                 Clothing Revue (Edgewood Parkwood)

June                                                                             District Communication Arts (TBD)

Monday, June 21 - Thursday, June 24                                  Extension Youth Conference

Tuesday, June, 22                                                               GF County 4-H Static Judging

Wednesday, June 23 - Sunday, June 27                                    Greater Grand Forks Fair

Sunday, July 6 - Saturday, July 10                                     Citizenship Washington Focus

Friday, July 23 - Saturday, July 31                                                               ND State Fair

Friday, August 20                                                                       End of Year Records Due

TBD                                                                                                     Potato Bowl Parade

Monday, September 27. 7:00 p.m.                                         2021 4-H Annual Meeting

Dates and locations subject to change.

 

For more information and questions, please contact:
---
MaKayla Fleming, NDSU Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development
701-780-8229

 

 

 

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.