NDSU Extension - Golden Valley & Billings County


| Share

Officers & Directors

2014 Board Members

President: Andrew Smith

VP Livestock: Dave Bares

VP Crops: Tim Oech

Executive Secretary: Ashley Ueckert

Secretary/Treasurer: John Kouba

Directors:   Brad Maus

                 Jack Fischer

                 Rick Stoveland


Annual Meeting: February

Seed Increase Program available to all members in good standing.


Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.