Extension Plant Pathology

Accessibility


| Share

Staff

 

Aimee Thapa Photo April 2013

  Aimee Thapa
  Administrative Assistant, Extension Plant Pathology

  306 Walster Hall
  North Dakota State University
  Fargo, ND 58102
  Tel: (701)-231-8363

  aimee.thapa@ndsu.edu

 

 

Pat Beauzay

Patrick Beauzay
Research Specialist, Extension Entomology

319 Walster Hall
North Dakota State University
Fargo, ND  58102
Tel: (701) 231-7064
patrick.beauzay@ndsu.edu

Michelle Gilley

Michelle Gilley
Microbiologist, Extension Plant Pathology

226 Walster Hall
North Dakota State University
Fargo, ND 58102
Tel: (701)-231-8362

michelle.gilley@ndsu.edu

 

 

Elizabeth Bauske

Elizabeth Bauske
Research Specialist, Extension Plant Pathology

235 Walster Hall
North Dakota State University
Fargo, ND 58102
Tel: (701)-231-8362

elizabeth.bauske@ndsu.edu

 

 

Jim Jordahl

Jessica Halvorson
Research Specialist, Extension Plant Pathology

226 Walster Hall
North Dakota State University
Fargo, ND 58102
Tel: (701)-231-8362

jessica.halvorson2@ndsu.edu

 

Peter Hakk

Peter Hakk
Research Specialist, Extension Plant Pathology

225 Walster Hall
North Dakota State University
Fargo, ND 58102
Tel: (701)-231-6321

peter.hakk@ndsu.edu

 

 

Kasia Kinzer

Jesse Ostrander
Plant Diagnostician, Plant Diagnostic Lab

206 Waldron Hall
North Dakota State University
Fargo, ND 58102
Tel: (701)-231-7854

jesse.ostrander@ndsu.edu

 

 

Kasia Kinzer

Christine Ngoan
Seed Health Technician, Plant Diagnostic Lab

208 Waldron Hall
North Dakota State University
Fargo, ND 58102
Tel: (701)-231-7854

christine.ngoan@ndsu.edu



Scott Meyer

Scott Meyer
Research Specialist, Extension Plant Pathology

306 Walster Hall
North Dakota State University
Fargo, ND 58102
Tel: (701)-231-6321

scott.m.meyer@ndsu.edu


Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.