For Employees


| Share

Recognition at NAE4-HA annual meeting (12/19/2014)

Applause photoSeven staff members received awards at the National Association of Extension 4-H Agents annual meeting in Minneapolis the end of October. Join with me in a round of applause for their dedication and excellence in 4-H programming.

Achievement in Service Award

  • Lindsay Maddock, Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources/Wells County

Distinguished Service Award

  • Dena Kemmet, Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences/Mercer County
  • Rachelle Vettern, Leadership/Volunteer Development Specialist, Center for 4-H Youth Development

North Central Region and National Educational Package Team Award

  • Dean Aakre, 4-H Youth Development Specialist, Center for 4-H Youth Development
  • Ellen Crawford, Information Specialist, Agriculture Communication
  • Dave Haasser, Graphic Designer, Agriculture Communication
  • Monique Snelgrove, Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development/Cass County

Chris Boerboom, Extension Director

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.