For Employees


| Share

Many receive awards at NAE4-HA Annual Meeting (12/26/2017)

Many NDSU Extension Service agents and specialists were honored at the National Association of Extension 4-H Agents annual meeting at Indianapolis, Ind. in November. Please join me in a round of applause for Extension Agents Kimberly Fox, Benson County; Samantha Lahman, Pembina County; Maxine Nordick, Cass County; Crystal Schaunaman, McIntosh County; Rick Schmidt, Oliver County; and Specialists Adrian Biewer, 4-H youth development, and Rachelle Vettern, leadership-volunteer development with the Center for 4-H Youth Development. Information about the awards is included in the recent news release. Congratulations to each of you!

Chris Boerboom, Director

NAE4HA2017Left to right seated: Kimberly Fox and Acacia Stuckle

Left to right standing: Karla Meikle, Rick Schmidt, Crystal Schaunaman, Brian Zimprich, Ron Wiederholt, Penny Nester, Dena Kemmet, Caroline Homan, Meagan Scott, Brad Cogdill and Amelia Doll

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.