For Employees


| Share

Several staff members to receive eXtension awards (10/1/2012)

Help me in applauding several NDSU Extension employees who received word this month that they have been selected for eXtension awards. Awards will be presented at the National eXtension Conference in Oklahoma City on October 2.

  • Bob Bertsh - Outstanding Community of Practice award for work in the Network Literacy CoP
  • Becky Koch - Be Grow Create Outstanding Institutional Team Member award
  • Glenn Muske - Working Differently in Extension award for work on Direct Marketing Food Specialty Products Online
  • NDSU Institutional Team (Donna Bernhardt, Bob Bertsch, Lynette Flage, Dan Folske, Linda Hauge, Ken Hellevang, Roxanne Johnson, Dena Kemmet, Becky Koch, Glenn Muske, John Nowatzki, Debb Pankow, J.W. Schroeder and Charlie Stoltenow) -  Be Grow Create Outstanding Institutional Team award

Chris Boerboom, Extension Director

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.