For Employees


| Share

Extension staff recognized with three of nine awards presented (4/30/2014)

Each spring the NDSU Office of Human Resources and Payroll hosts an employee recognition event that includes years-of-service awards, and awards for individuals and teams. Supervisors and peers nominate individuals and teams for awards. It gives me great pleasure to lead a second round of applause for four staff members who were called to the podium on April 17, 2014:

Mary Jean Hunter 2014Technical Award Recipient

Mary Jean Hunter

Nutrition Education Assistant, Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program

Sioux County


Kris Holt 2014Office Support Award Recipient

Kris Holt

Administrative Assistant

Assistant Director’s Office – Family and Consumer Sciences


Team AwardAgribusiness & Applied Economics Support Staff 2014

Agribusiness and Applied Economics Support Staff 

Paulann Haakenson, Information Processing Specialist (third from the right)

Sandy Osborne, Administrative Coordinator (third from the left)


Applause photoWe’re proud of you!

Chris Boerboom, Extension Director

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.