For Employees


| Share

15 Extension employees recognized (12/13/2013)

Applause photoThe ceremony for the NDSU Agriculture and Extension Faculty/Staff Awards was held on campus yesterday. I had the pleasure of helping recognize the 15 peers that you nominated for faculty and staff awards. Nominees and award recipients alike were beaming in this picture because someone took the time to put in writing how these people’s efforts are over-the-top good. My sincere thanks to the nominators and selection committee for giving their time, and to the nominees and awardees for giving your best to Extension.

Chris Boerboom, Extension Director

AgExtAwardsExt2013Back: Linda McCaw, Glenn Muske, Dave Haasser, Frayne Olson, Dave Franzen, Tom Kalb, J.W. Schroeder

Front: Cindy Olson*, Carrie Knutson*, Paulann Haakenson, John Nowatzki, Peggy Netzer

Missing from the photo: Bob Bertsch, Mohamed Khan*, Danelle Walker

*award recipients

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.